Skip to content Skip to footer



Pride, Matthew Warchus, UK – France – USA, 2014
120 BPM, Robin Campillo, France, 2017
Genderblend, Sophie Dros, Netherlands, 2017
God’s Own Country, Francis Lee, UK, 2017
McKellen: Playing the Part, Jose Stephenson, UK, 2017
Retablo, Alvaro Delgado Aparicio, Peru – Germany – Norway, 2017
The Wound, John Trengove, South Africa – Germany – Netherlands – France, 2017
José, Li Cheng, Guatemala – USA, 2018
Lingua Franca, Isabel Sandoval, USA – Philippines, 2019
Top 3, Sofie Edvardsson, Sweden, 2019


Greek School Prayer, Thanasis Neofotistos, Greece, 2014
Goldfish, Yorgos Angelopoulos, Greece, 2017
Naked in the Streets at Night, Benoît Rambourg, France, 2018
Rubber Dolphin, Ori Aharon, Israel, 2018
Self Destructive Boys, André Santos – Marco Leão, Portugal, 2018
With the Arrival of Spring, Katla Sólnes, Iceland, 2018
Acceptable Face, Holly Summerson, UK, 2019
In Case of Fire, Tomás Paula Marques, Portugal, 2019
Sparkling Candles, Thanasis Neofotistos, Greece, 2019
The Bite, Pedro Neves Marques, Portugal – Brazil, 2019
The Distance Between Us and the Sky, Vasilis Kekatos, Greece – France, 2019
Tradition, Ioseb “Soso” Bliadze, Germany, 2019
Whole, Slava Doytcheva, Bulgaria, 2019
Nowhere, Christopher Manning, UK – Palestine, 2020
The Men Who Speak Gayle, Andrew Burkman, UK – South Africa, 2020

Οur audiences will have the opportunity to give a rating to every film they watch. At the end of the festival, two Audience Awards will be announced: one for the most popular short film, and one for the most popular feature film.